LIVE WORKSHOPS

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

Helpful For

MBE Brain

Geoff
Laura
CA
FL
GA
NV
UBE

Test your multiple choice skills in a live MBE Brain Game session.

Date:
July 18
Time:
7PM ET/4PM PT
Subject:
Mixed

Essay

Amanda
Geoff
CA
FL
GA
NV
UBE

Join us as we answer an essay question from start to finish. Learn how to write a winning essay answer!

Date:
July 19
Time:
2PM ET/11AM PT
Subject:
Fed Civ Pro

Essay

Eric
Laura
CA
FL
GA
NV
UBE

Join us as we answer an essay question from start to finish. Learn how to write a winning essay answer!

Date:
July 19
Time:
8PM ET/5PM PT
Subject:
Business Associations and Ethics

Essay

Eric
Laura
CA
FL
GA
NV
UBE

Join us as we answer an essay question from start to finish. Learn how to write a winning essay answer!

Date:
July 20
Time:
2PM ET/11AM PT
Subject:
Trusts
Date:
July 21

Final Week Countdown

Geoff
Laura
CA
FL
GA
NV
UBE
Date:
July 22
Time:
2PM ET/11AM PT

Essay

Eric
Laura
FL
GA
NV
UBE

Join us as we answer an essay question from start to finish. Learn how to write a winning essay answer!

Date:
July 23
Time:
8PM ET/5PM PT

Essay

Geoff
Patricia
CA
FL
GA
NV
UBE

Join us as we answer an essay question from start to finish. Learn how to write a winning essay answer!

Date:
July 24
Time:
3PM ET/12PM PT

MBE Brain

Geoff
Laura
CA
FL
GA
NV
UBE

Test your multiple choice skills in a live MBE Brain Game session.

Date:
July 25
Time:
6PM ET/3 PM PT
Subject:
Mixed

Final Weekend Tips

Amanda
Geoff
CA
FL
GA
NV
UBE
Date:
July 26
Time:
2PM ET/11AM PT

Final Essay Writing Tips

Eric
Laura
CA
FL
GA
NV
UBE
Date:
July 26
Time:
8PM ET/5PM PT

FInal Tips and Q & A

Eric
Geoff
CA
FL
GA
NV
UBE
Date:
July 27
Time:
2PM ET/11AM PT

No Workshops

OFF
Date:
July 28

Final Day Tips

Geoff
Laura
CA
FL
GA
NV
UBE
Date:
July 29
Time:
2PM ET/11AM PT